On to the next one!

On to the next one! I made my next appointment with Bill Lawrence Salon. I’ve been there once before – but only for color correction. I went to a salon (can’t remember the name now) where I had them cut and color my locks. BIG MISTAKE! I ended up looking like a bumble bee. I went to Bill Lawrence to get my color corrected. [pics to be added later]

I had no problem setting up an appointment. I have an appointment for Saturday, November 14th at 1:00 pm. The appointment will start with a “wedding consultation.” She told me to bring any photos that have inspired me. I don’t have a lot of luck there! LOL! I’ll flirt around the net to see what I can see. I have to admit to having a hard time find photos of natural brides or of natural hair…

Potential Cost: $100 maintenance + $55- $85. This could total up to $185. Do I still have to give a tip? I usually tip very well but in this instance….

Leave a comment